“Low Tolerance” Happy Hour

image shows an assortment of beers and liquors, a coffee cup with Yiddish insults, and two bags of junk food.

Register here for BRANE’s Low Tolerance Happy Hour, Dec. 5, 1pm Pacific/4pm EST/9pm UK! Join the cutting edge of scholarship, mixology, and indigestion! Let’s share our unwise conference drink or food choices. As always, inclusive of gender, of alcohol and/or caffeine tolerance, and of ten-dollar hapax legomena.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: